Open class action settlements, by claim deadline

A reference list of open U.S. class action settlements. Each entry links to the official settlement website run by the court-appointed administrator, which is the only place you should file a claim. Payout figures are what the official site states; most individual payments are small, and many depend on how many people file.

64 open settlements · every entry checked against its official website · last updated November 1, 2026

Open settlements sorted by claim deadline, soonest first
Claim deadlineSettlement and who qualifiesPayout (as stated)ProofCategory
University of Phoenix Website Pixel Settlement
People in the U.S. who were enrolled at the University of Phoenix from April 1, 2023 onward (plus certain Illinois students; see official notice for exact dates).
$25 per approved claim (subject to pro rata reduction) Not required Online privacy
SitusAMC Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was involved in the SitusAMC data security incident on or about November 12, 2025.
Up to $5,000 for documented losses, or a cash payment from a $5,300,000 fund; identity monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Peco Foods Data Breach Settlement
People who received a notice letter about the Peco Foods data breach.
Cash payment up to $550, or up to $1,000 ordinary / $5,000 extraordinary losses; credit monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Twin Cities Pain Clinic Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was compromised in the July 2025 Twin Cities Pain Clinic data incident.
One of two cash payment options (subject to a $385,000 aggregate cap); credit monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Valley Oaks Health Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was compromised in the June 2023 Valley Oaks Health data incident.
Up to $500 ordinary losses or up to $5,000 fraud losses; medical identity monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Alliance Ground International Biometric Privacy Settlement (Illinois)
People who scanned a finger or face for timekeeping while working for Alliance Ground International in Illinois between September 2020 and August 12, 2026.
Equal (pro rata) share of a $635,160 settlement fund Not required Employment & workplace
International Shoppes Data Breach Settlement
People whose personal information was compromised in the November 2023 International Shoppes data incident.
Cash payment expected to be about $50, or up to $4,000 for documented losses; credit monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Autobell Car Wash Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was involved in the cyberattack on Autobell's systems between April 1 and April 7, 2024.
$45 alternative cash payment, or reimbursement of documented losses and time Only for some benefits Data breach
Susan B. Allen Memorial Hospital Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was compromised in the July 2025 Susan B. Allen Memorial Hospital data incident.
Up to $100 for documented losses; up to $100 for lost time; medical identity monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Data Breach Settlement
People sent notice that their information was potentially impacted in the August 2024 Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences data security incident.
Up to $5,000 for documented losses; up to $80 for lost time; credit monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Brevard Skin & Cancer Center Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was compromised in the September 2025 Brevard Skin & Cancer Center data incident.
$45 alternative cash payment, or up to $2,500 for documented losses; medical identity monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
CVS Digital Privacy Settlement
People in the U.S. who accessed CVS websites or the CVS app (the "CVS Digital Properties") before July 27, 2026.
Up to $5 without documentation, or up to $10 with proof of class membership Only for some benefits Online privacy
OneTouchPoint Data Breach Settlement
People whose private information may have been impacted in the OneTouchPoint data incident.
Up to $500 ordinary losses, up to $5,000 extraordinary losses, up to $100 for lost time Only for some benefits Data breach
Regional Urology Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was impacted in the October 2025 Regional Urology and Ochsner LSU Health data incident.
$40 alternative cash payment, or up to $5,000 for documented losses; medical identity monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Teleflora Do-Not-Call Text Messages Settlement
People who received Teleflora marketing text messages on cell numbers listed on the National Do Not Call Registry (see official notice for the exact class).
Up to $251 Not stated — check claim form Calls & texts
Carter Federal Credit Union Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was compromised in the June 2025 Carter Federal Credit Union data incident.
$50 alternative cash payment, or up to $2,500 for documented losses; credit monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Mental Health Association Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was involved in the November 2024 cyberattack on Mental Health Association's systems.
$40 alternative cash payment, or up to $5,000 for documented losses; identity monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Mortgage Investors Group Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was implicated in the December 2024 Mortgage Investors Group data incident.
$45 alternative cash payment, or up to $2,000 for documented losses; credit monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Charlotte Motor Speedway Landfill Settlement
Owner/occupants and renters of homes within the defined area (about 1.5 miles) around the Charlotte Motor Speedway Landfill in Concord, NC, since August 14, 2021 (see official map).
Share of a $675,000 cash fund (less costs and fees) Required Environmental & property
LaVista Walk Apartment Fire Settlement
People who lived at The Reserve at LaVista Walk apartments at the time of the November 10, 2023 fire.
Displacement and property-loss payments from an $8,450,000 fund; flat $2,500 per eligible child Not stated — check claim form Housing
SELA Realty Investments Tenant Settlement (Florida)
Florida tenants of SELA Realty Investments between April 4, 2021 and April 4, 2025.
Cash payment of 60% of the security deposit paid; some outstanding balances reduced to $0 Not stated — check claim form Housing
La Jolla Group Data Breach Settlement
Current and former La Jolla Group employees whose personal information was involved in the security incident.
Two years of credit monitoring; up to $100 for lost time; other reimbursements (see official site) Only for some benefits Data breach
Vasindas' Around The Clock Care Data Breach Settlement
People sent notice that their information may have been impacted in the January 2024 Vasindas' data incident.
$70 alternative cash payment, or up to $2,500 for documented losses; medical identity monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
FastBucks Loans Restitution Program (New Mexico)
Consumers whom FastBucks loan records identify as borrowers on loans covered by the 2016 New Mexico Final Judgment.
Share of about $964,000 in recovered funds (amount varies) Not required Credit & finance
Laboratory Services Cooperative Data Breach Settlement
People who received or paid for lab testing ordered by a Planned Parenthood health center processed by LSC, and current/former LSC employees, affected by the data incident.
Payments from a $6.1 million settlement fund (amount varies) Not stated — check claim form Data breach
Lake Compounce Ticket Processing Fee Settlement (Connecticut)
People who bought Lake Compounce tickets on its website between October 1, 2023 and June 12, 2025 and paid a processing fee.
Pro rata share of the settlement fund based on processing fees paid Not stated — check claim form Fees & pricing
Raging Waters Ticket Processing Fee Settlement
U.S. residents who bought admission tickets on ragingwaters.com between June 1, 2020 and June 22, 2026 and paid a "Processing Fee."
Cash settlement payment (amount set by the settlement; see official site) Not stated — check claim form Fees & pricing
Fujifilm Diosynth Biotechnologies Data Breach Settlement
People who were sent notice that their information was accessed in the summer 2025 Fujifilm Diosynth data incident.
$50 alternative cash payment (no documentation), or reimbursement of out-of-pocket losses Only for some benefits Data breach
Skin360 Biometric Privacy Settlement (Illinois)
People who did a Skin360 skin assessment (including Neutrogena or NeoStrata Skin360) while in Illinois, via app or web.
Share of a $4,700,000 settlement fund (amount varies) Not stated — check claim form Online privacy
CPAP Medical Supplies and Services Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was compromised in the December 2024 CPAP Medical Supplies and Services data incident.
Up to $5,000 for documented losses; medical identity monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Dr. Squatch "Natural" Labeling Settlement
People who bought certain Dr. Squatch products in the U.S. between November 1, 2018 and August 29, 2026.
Pro rata share of a $9,000,000 settlement fund (amount depends on number of valid claims) Not stated — check claim form Consumer products
Finastra Technology Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was compromised in the October 2024 Finastra data incident.
Up to $2,500 for documented losses; credit monitoring (from a $3,125,000 fund) Only for some benefits Data breach
Equifax Inquiry Disputes Settlement
Certain people who disputed inquiries in their Equifax credit files (Certified Group, General Dispute Group, and New York Subclass; see official site).
Expected about $300 (Certified Group), $100 (General Dispute Group), or $400 (New York Subclass) Not stated — check claim form Credit & finance
Navy Federal Unauthorized Personal Loan Settlement
NFCU members in whose names third parties opened unauthorized personal loan accounts (see official notice for the exact class).
An additional $250 payment for members who submit a claim form Not stated — check claim form Credit & finance
Jack's Family Restaurants Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was involved in the cyberattack on Jack's systems between about July 24 and August 10, 2025.
Up to $4,000 for documented losses, plus $20/hour for up to 4 hours of lost time; identity monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Steel Warehouse Company Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was compromised in the January 2025 Steel Warehouse Company data incident.
Up to $5,000 for documented losses; up to $60 for lost time; credit monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Inotiv Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was compromised in the August 2025 Inotiv data breach.
Up to $500 ordinary losses or up to $4,000 fraud losses; medical identity monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Institute for Human Resources and Services Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was compromised in the August 2025 Institute for Human Resources and Services data breach.
$45 alternative cash payment, or up to $2,000 for documented losses; credit monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Safe Fleet Holdings Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was potentially impacted in the April 2024 Safe Fleet data incident.
$50 alternative cash payment, or up to $2,500 for documented losses; credit monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
ITS Technologies & Logistics Biometric Privacy Settlement (Illinois)
People who used a hand or fingerprint scan timeclock while employed by ITS Technologies & Logistics between September 8, 2017 and August 29, 2024.
Approximately $964.48 per class member (after fees and costs) Not required Employment & workplace
Baptist Health (Drew County) Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was involved in unauthorized access to Baptist Health Medical Center - Drew County's network between about April and July 2024.
Reimbursement for losses and lost time (up to $80); two years of credit monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Harvard Anatomical Gift Program (Morgue) Settlement
Close family members (spouse, domestic partner, child, parent, sibling) of people who donated their bodies to the Harvard Anatomical Gift Program, and people named by donors, within the covered periods.
Share of a $53 million settlement (amount varies) Not stated — check claim form Other
McLean Mortgage Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was compromised in the October 2024 McLean Mortgage data incident.
$45 alternative cash payment, or up to $1,000 ordinary / $4,000 fraud losses; credit monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Thinkware Dashcam "Super Night Vision" Settlement
People who bought Thinkware X700, F200PRO, DC-M2-FG-IR, DC-M2-FG, or F70PRO dashcams in the U.S. between January 25, 2019 and August 31, 2024.
Pro rata share of an $850,000 fund (amount varies) Not stated — check claim form Consumer products
The Container Store Massachusetts Accessibility Settlement
Legally blind people who made a purchase at a Container Store in Massachusetts between July 20, 2011 and August 12, 2026 and tried to credit it to the loyalty program.
$75 per qualifying purchase (subject to proration) Not stated — check claim form Consumer products
Apple Siri / Apple Intelligence iPhone Settlement
Original purchasers in the U.S. of an iPhone 15 Pro, iPhone 15 Pro Max, or any iPhone 16 model bought between June 10, 2024 and March 29, 2025 (not for resale).
$25 per eligible device, may rise to up to $95 or fall depending on claims Not required Consumer products
Educational Computer Systems (ECSI) Data Breach Settlement
People whose personal information was impacted by the cyberattack on ECSI's website between October 29, 2023 and February 12, 2024.
Alternative cash payment estimated at about $100, or up to $5,000 for documented losses Only for some benefits Data breach
Etairos Health Data Breach Settlement
People who received notice from Etairos Health around March 22, 2024 about its data incident.
$75 alternative cash payment, or up to $4,500 in documented costs; credit monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Electronics for Imaging (EFI) Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was impacted in the September 2024 EFI data incident.
Alternative cash payment expected to be about $75, or up to $300 ordinary / $5,000 fraud losses; identity monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
CBIZ Data Breach Settlement
People notified that their information was involved in the CBIZ data incident.
About $100 cash payment (varies with claims rate), or up to $5,000 for documented losses Only for some benefits Data breach
Coast Dental Marketing Texts Settlement
People who received marketing text messages or calls from Coast Dental after asking it to stop (see official notice for the exact class).
Pro rata share up to $59 cash or a $99 voucher Not stated — check claim form Calls & texts
Arizona Labor Force Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was compromised in the January 2023 Arizona Labor Force / Labor Systems data incident.
Pro rata cash payment expected to be about $25 (may be larger or smaller) Not required Data breach
Chimienti & Associates Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was compromised in the March 2024 Chimienti & Associates data incident.
$100 alternative cash payment, or reimbursement of documented losses; credit monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Equifax Credit Score Coding Issue (FCRA) Settlement
People in the U.S. whose Equifax credit score or attribute was reported incorrectly to a third party because of a coding issue between March 17 and April 8, 2022 (Equifax records identify class members).
A payment to class members who file valid claims (amount not stated on home page) Not required Credit & finance
GoodRx Data Sharing Privacy Settlement
People in the U.S. who used any GoodRx website, app, or service before April 20, 2024.
A payment for class members who file a valid claim (amount depends on claims; see official notice) Not required Online privacy
John Deere Agricultural Equipment Repair Settlement
People and businesses that bought repair services for Deere large agricultural equipment from John Deere or its authorized U.S. dealers between January 10, 2018 and May 18, 2026.
Share of a $99 million cash fund (amount varies) Not stated — check claim form Fees & pricing
SeatGeek Nevada Ticket Fee Settlement
People who bought electronic tickets to events in Nevada on SeatGeek's website or app from November 7, 2020 through May 12, 2025 and were charged fees.
Share of a $7,750,000 settlement fund (amount varies) Not stated — check claim form Fees & pricing
Blue Ridge Rural Water Company Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was compromised in the July 2024 Blue Ridge Rural Water Company data incident.
$50 alternative cash payment, or up to $2,500 for documented losses; credit monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Vida Y Salud-Health Systems Data Breach Settlement
People whose information was potentially impacted in the October 2025 Vida Y Salud-Health Systems data incident.
Up to $3,500 for documented losses; up to $80 for lost time; medical identity monitoring Only for some benefits Data breach
Kisco Senior Living Data Breach Settlement
U.S. residents who were sent notice by Kisco of the June 2023 data incident.
Payments from a $1,800,000 fund, including reimbursement of losses, and $250 statutory payments for California residents Only for some benefits Data breach
RealPage Rental Software Antitrust Settlements
People and entities in the U.S. who paid rent on a multifamily residential lease directly to a settling owner or manager during the class period (see official property list).
Share of a $359,925,000 settlement fund (amount varies) Only for some benefits Housing
NCAA Tennis Prize Money Settlement
Certain tennis players who competed in, or were ineligible for, NCAA Division I tennis since March 19, 2020 because of prize-money rules, or who forfeited prize money (see official site for the exact groups).
Share of a $2 million damages fund (amount varies) Required Sports
Adams Toyota ResistAll/EnviroGuard Add-On Settlement
People who bought a vehicle from Adams Toyota that included an add-on purchase of the ResistAll/EnviroGuard product.
Varies by recovery group; some members whose net cost was under $150 may receive a $150 minimum ($100 check + $50 gift card) Required Vehicles
Hyundai & Kia Airbag Control Unit Settlement
Owners or lessees (as of April 14, 2025, or previously) of certain Hyundai or Kia class vehicles originally sold or leased in the U.S.
Reimbursement of out-of-pocket recall-related expenses, plus residual payments of up to $350 (recalled vehicles) or $150 (unrecalled vehicles) Only for some benefits Vehicles

How to use this list

  1. Read who qualifies. If you are unsure, the official website usually has a FAQ, and some have a lookup tool.
  2. File only on the official settlement website linked on each page. Filing is free. Nobody legitimate will charge you to file.
  3. Only file if you honestly qualify. Claim forms are signed under penalty of perjury.

Weekly deadline reminder

One short email a week listing claim deadlines in the next seven days. No ads. Unsubscribe any time. You will get a confirmation email first, and you are not subscribed until you confirm.

We only store your email address for this newsletter. See our privacy policy.